Store Finder


Click on a location name below to view our store details:

Basildon Cycle Hub Store

Address
Cycles UK Cycle Hub Basildon
Unit 4 Olympic Park Centre
Paycocke Road
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3EX

Telephone
01268 748277

Email
showroom@cyclesuk.com

Opening Hours
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday Closed

 Map

 

Braintree Store

Address
Cycles UK Braintree Store
11a Great Square Braintree
Essex
CM7 1TX

Telephone
01376 345858

Email
braintree@cyclesuk.com

Opening Hours
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

 Map

 

Canterbury Store

Address
Cycles UK Canterbury Store
Whitefriars Development
St George Lane
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 2SY

Telephone
01227 457956

Email
canterbury@cyclesuk.com

Opening Hours
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

 Map

 

Chelmsford Store

Address
Cycles UK Chelmsford Store
39 Victoria Road
Riverside Retail Park
Chelmsford
Essex
CM1 1AN

Telephone
01245 264477

Email
chelmsford@cyclesuk.com

Opening Hours
Monday 9:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 9:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 9:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday 9:30am - 7:00pm
Friday 9:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm

 Map

 

Greenwich Store

Address
Cycles UK Greenwich Store
135 Creek Road
Greenwich
London
SE8 3BU

Telephone
0208 692 3148

Email
greenwich@cyclesuk.com

Opening Hours
Monday 10:00am - 6:30pm
Tuesday 10:00am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 6:30pm
Thursday 10:00am - 6:30pm
Friday 10:00am - 6:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 6:30pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

 Map

 

Leigh-On-Sea Store

Address
Cycles UK Leigh-On-Sea Store
995-1003 London Road
Leigh-on-Sea
Essex
SS9 3LB

Telephone
01702 471367

Email
leigh@cyclesuk.com

Opening Hours
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

 Map

 

Maidstone Store

Address
Cycles UK Maidstone Store
21-25 Lower Stone Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME15 6YT

Telephone
01622 688 162

Email
maidstone@cyclesuk.com

Opening Hours
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

 Map

 

Norwich Store

Address
Cycles UK Norwich Store
15 London Street
Norwich,
Norfolk
NR2 1JE

Telephone
01603 624253

Email
norwich@cyclesuk.com

Opening Hours
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:30pm

 Map

 

Orpington Store

Address
Cycles UK Orpington Store
299-301 High Street
Orpington
Kent
BR6 0NN

Telephone
01689 898923

Email
orpington@cyclesuk.com

Opening Hours
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

 Map

 

Romford Store

Address
Cycles UK Romford Store
7 Market Place
Romford
Essex
RM1 3AB

Telephone
01708 743100

Email
romford@cyclesuk.com

Opening Hours
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

 Map

 

Watford Store

Address
Cycles UK Watford Store
484-486 St Albans Road
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD24 6QU

Telephone
01923 243707

Email
watford@cyclesuk.com

Opening Hours
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

 Map