View All Product Reviews Review Your Product
Home Page > News > News Archive

News Archive

Turbo Levo
Published on: Thu 16 February 2017 10:19
Turbo Levo - Now available from our Maidstone Store
Haibike now in stock
Published on: Fri 10 February 2017 09:21
Available in our Canterbury store.
SEE.SENSE IKON+ Reviewed
Published on: Tue 13 December 2016 11:54
The SEE.SENSE IKON+ has been reviewed and it's an amazing must watch.
Cycles UK are Hiring
Published on: Wed 16 November 2016 11:45
Cycles UK are Hiring. If you're passionate about cycling and are looking for an exciting new career then look no further.
MAIDSTONE’S FIRST EVER CYCLEFEST
Published on: Mon 19 September 2016 09:41
COME AND BE A PART OF MAIDSTONE’S FIRST EVER CYCLEFEST
60 Days or your money back!
Published on: Fri 13 May 2016 17:26
Sugoi 60 Days or your money back comfort guarantee
Whyte Demo Day at Tonbridge
Published on: Sat 16 April 2016 11:14
Come and join us for our Whyte Demo day on the 14th May
Whyte & Wilier Demo Day at Canterbury
Published on: Sat 16 April 2016 11:11
Come and join us for a Whyte and Wiler Demo day at Canterbury's Whitefriars Square on the 21st May 2016
Santa Cruz Bikes are here!
Published on: Fri 15 April 2016 16:51
Cycles UK would like to introduce Santa Cruz to its brand portfolio
Awarded Google Certified Shops badge
Published on: Tue 29 March 2016 17:30
Positive shopping experience at Cycles UK recognized via inclusion in Google Certified Shops Program
New Altura 2016 Buy 2 Get 1 Free
Published on: Sat 12 March 2016 09:24
New Altura 2016 Buy 2 Get 1 Free
Big Bike Trade In
Published on: Fri 11 March 2016 11:56
Discount off new Bikes with Big Bike Trade In from the 13th March at Cycles UK*
Bontrager Unconditional Guarantee
Published on: Tue 09 February 2016 17:13
Bontrager Unconditional Guarantee! Ride it and love it. If not, we’ll take it back.It’s that simple!!
Half Price Servicing
Published on: Sat 09 January 2016 11:57
Half price Silver Servicing for February now only *£30!
Black Friday Coming Soon...
Published on: Tue 24 November 2015 13:07
Get ready for some super savings.
Pick of the Pack - Helmets
Published on: Fri 20 November 2015 15:42
Pick of the Pack is a new feature that highlights some of the best products available in our view. This time we take a look at 3 of the best helmets.
Pier to Pier
Published on: Fri 14 August 2015 14:50
#teamTC
Chelmsford Cycling Festival
Published on: Tue 04 August 2015 10:34
Get into your summer gear and Cycle Chelmsford!
Cycles UK supports the June Workplace Cycle Challenge with a FREE Bike.
Published on: Thu 30 July 2015 15:14
Our Chelmsford team handed over a new bicycle prize to Charlotte Powell!
WIN £250 to spend on a new bike at Cycles UK
Published on: Wed 22 July 2015 16:52
Enter into our Kids Pimp your Bike Competition & let your child have a bike they will be wheelie happy with!
Cycle Safely
Published on: Wed 15 July 2015 11:40
Pitsea Primary School children having great fun learning about the importance of bike safety!
Let's Help Tracy Ralph get back on her feet.
Published on: Wed 15 July 2015 10:59
Sponsored 100 miles Pier to Pier Charity Cycle Ride
Two athletes, two races, all set.
Published on: Mon 13 July 2015 15:33
Both of our sponsored athletes Oliver Swallow and Lauren Steadman now have NEW TITLES.
Norwich 100
Published on: Thu 04 June 2015 15:04
Cycles UK out in force for the Norwich 100.
Free Bike Safety Checks for Summer
Published on: Wed 06 May 2015 15:39
Our bike shops across Essex, Herts, Kent & Norfolk is each on a mission to get as many bikes out of sheds...and people back in the saddle!
Looking for a Summer challenge?
Published on: Thu 09 April 2015 12:28
Here's our round up of the best all-ability sportive rides across Essex, Kent, Suffolk & Norfolk this season...
Team GB's Caz Kinash drops by...
Published on: Thu 26 March 2015 12:21
Our Watford team get to chat triathlons with this medal winner & quiz her on the mental strength needed to push through the pain!
Safe Rides for the Family
Published on: Thu 26 March 2015 10:23
This spring / summer make a promise to yourself...that you'll head out on the bikes with the kids at least once a month! Here's how...
Why Sportive?
Published on: Thu 15 January 2015 11:26
Sportive Riding Rocks. Cycles UK General Manager Rich reveals why...